Latest News

Cornerstone and Distinguished Alumni Award Winner Announced

We are pleased to announce the winners of the 2017 Cornerstone and Distinguished Alumni Awards. The winners will receive their awards at the 10th Annual Carrollian Gala on April 29.

Cornerstone Award: Mr. Cletus (posthumously) and Mrs. Bernetta Long; Mr. Pat (posthumously) and Mrs. Geraldine Cunningham; and Mr. Charles (1968) and Mrs. Kathleen Long.

Distinguished Alumni Award: Mr. Paul Malchesky (1964); Sister Linda LaMagna (1967); Deacon Richard Golden (1968); Chief Terry Wyland (1975); and Dr. Archie Morris (1976).

Engage on Facebook

Contact Us

Whether you are a member of our alumni, a prospective student, or just have a question, we would love to hear from you!

PHONE: 814.472.7500
FAX: 814.472.8020

728 Ben Franklin Highway
Ebensburg, Pa 15931

On Facebook