Board of Trustees


Board of Trustees

Most Reverend Bishop Mark L Bartchak, JCD



President Mr. Christopher Smith

Parent of Allison & Jessica '18, Nicholas '22 and Elaina '26



Vice President Susan Byrne-Dumm



Treasurer Mrs. Carol Driskel

Parent of Nicholas Keim '07, Andrew Keim '10, Alexander Keim '15 and Elisabeth Keim '19



Secretary Mrs. Mary Beth Lieb ’69

Parent of Robert ’96, Marie ’97, Martin ’98, Aaron ’00, Ben ’02



Fr. Leo Arnone



Jerry McMullen



Mr. Gerald Moschgat



Jo0-Ann Semko



Jerry Stephens



Mike Tatarko, Jr.



Julie (Eckenrode) Yahner '85

Parent of Josie '12, Ellie '16, Ben, Gabriel '22



Julie (Eckenrode) Yahner '85

Parent of Josie '12, Ellie '16, Ben, Gabriel '22




Admin Team


Sr. Donna Leiden



Lorie Ratchford



Lynn Weber


Contact Us

Whether you are a member of our alumni, a prospective student, or just have a question, we would love to hear from you!

PHONE: 814.472.7500
FAX: 814.472.8020

728 Ben Franklin Highway
Ebensburg, Pa 15931

Upcoming events

On Facebook